With increasing populations and ever-growing urban centres, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots.

It is often been an issue which is argued on that growth in population in the last few years has led to the diminishing of natural beauty spots all around the globe. Henceforth with the increasing pace of population, there is fear that we will be losing out on more and more natural beauty spots for the future generation. Below thesis, we will be debating about the advantages of preserving our environment and what is the solution to deal with this problem.

There is a favourable impact on our health and fitness when we are surrounded by natural beauty spots, we breath fresh oxygen, our mental health and peace are rightly balanced because of that. Which is really important for people like us who live in crowded downtown cities who are being exposed to an unhealthy environment because of pollution.

The basic measures which can be undertaken by us as citizens and government as responsibility such as birth control and using the available living space wisely. In recent years, however, the population has doubled and tripled seeing the number from the past to the present. To give out a specific example, the Chinese government enforced a law/policy wherein they introduced the program called one-child policy to control the population.

In a closing statement, I would say that due to increase in population in the last few decades natural beauty spots are now only seen a handful, but we can take appropriate measures to save the environment around us.