Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

The ecosystem nowadays is gradually unbalanced by the impact leading to the extinction of creatures and loss of bio-diversity of humans. This essay will look at some primary causes of this and offer some possible solutions to the problem.

There are a number of reasons for the decrease of biodiversity. The first reason is that most are the major food of humans. On a daily basic, people all over the world consume a great amount of food (fish, meat, etc) which is necessary for the physical developing, and therefore, the reproduce of animals could not meet the need of humans, which make them disappear quickly. Another reason is overexploitation. Because of the current benefits, many people kill rare and valuable animals to get skin, hair, horn, and besides, not only animals but also plants is also exploited to decorate their houses, create herbals.

There are several actions that could be taken to mitigate the problem mentioned above. Firstly, the government should encourage citizens as well as give an large funding to develop the disciplines of agriculture and fishery, this might help them expand the range of their farms and fulfil a number of requirements of food. The second one is that authorised organization should release a prohibition of exploiting animals and plants if no permission, this could significantly limit the problem of hunting and overuse, steadily make the ecosystem balance again.

In conclusion, there are many factors leading to the effects of human beings on ecosystem all over the world and measures can be implemented to tackle this issue.