Information technology is changing many aspects of our life and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages ?

In present era, advancement in technology becomes proliferate day by day, due to which information technology alternate numerous trends of lives. Therefore, this represents dominant impact on accomodation, leisure and work tasks. Thus, benefits of this criteria outweigh demerits in maximum count and reasons are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, advancement in science sector plays crucial role in present era. Because, innovations and progression is proliferated with rapid speed which represents great impact on all tasks of lives wheather it is home, leisure or job. There are numerous merits due to y this happens. First and foremost factor is development towards success. Because, in all work sections which includes business, industrialisation or trade so on. Employees become more viable to reveal presentation and documentary tasks in relevant views without any perplex and irrelevancy method. Due to which, they complete their duties in superior manner which leads toward progression in business sector and are also results in proportion of employees. As a result, this becomes positive aspect for both business sections and workers of that community.

Furthermore, another prominent factor is comfortability of lives. Because, due to development of technology regards informative skill, there are plethora of favourable facilities and services which are provided to public. Therefore, lifestyle of individuals become more comfortable and convinient. Such services include hospitality, education and transportation so on which plays vital role in contemporary era. In addition, infrastructure also become develop which leads to progress in building structure. Due to which, building and accommodation build with more superior materials which becomes durable during natural disasters to. Thus, individuals are secured in their homes at period of catastrophic situations which results to domain advantages of technology rather than unfavourable aspects.

To recapitulate, according to my outlook, technology represents preferable aspects regard work, infrastructure and leisure so on. Because, advancement in such tasks become prominent which alters lifestyle of individuals with numerous benefits.