International community must act immediately to ensure all nations to reduce their consumption of fossil fuels e.g gas and oil. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a long-standing controversy regarding environmental issues worldwide. Thus, governments and various organisations across the world need to make considerable efforts to lessen a high level of consumption in oil or gas readily. I am in favour of this statement due to some reasons.

Some people argue that the usage of fossil fuels in this modern society is inevitable. The main reason is that many citizens in the world highly rely on such energy resources like oil and gas. For example, despite huge endurance to make a green environment in many countries, still many nations, especially developed ones utilise a large amount of oil for heating or air conditioning systems. Besides, as many commuters or employees tend to make use of their private vehicles in metropolitan cities consistently, it seems to be difficult for them not to use fossil fuels ever again for them.

However, it is time that every country should cooperate with many global companies to tackle the global environmental concerns altogether. This is because serious difficulties of ecological degradation and some pollutions are generated by such energies which emit harmful chemical and CO2 gases substantially as harmful gases and chemicals are trapped in the air. Compared to the five decades, our national environmental condition aggravated considerably. To matter worse, not only the public is more likely to suffer from health disorders such as asthma and respiratory illnesses, but also many animals are in the danger of being extinctions due to the worse atmosphere in their national habitats.

In conclusion, I absolutely, agree with the idea that many countries around the world need to work with a variety of international communities to sort out the environmental deteriorations by not taking advantage of oil or other gases anymore.