international sporting events such as the olympic games and the football world cup provide an outlet for patriotic feeling, and help reduce international tensions

one of the international activity that is connecing al of the countries in the world is international tournament such as olympic games and the footbal world cup, which is usefull for reducing international conflict, and as well as creating the feelings of patriotism to their country. this writing totally agree with that statement, since the international turnament can add strong relation with another countries, also being representative of our nation in the international turnament is increasing our patriotic felling.

international tension is important thing to manage for all of the countries which can avoid war. one of the best way to reduce the international tension is creating activity which can be followed by all of the country such as olympic games and football world cup. this is because those actitivies can give space for all of the nations to manage a good comunication by being participant in international tournament which can get rid of international tension, and it will show a peace in international to all of the countries. For example, the tension of North and South Korea disapear directly in the olympic games and it is followed by making peace agreement for both