The Internet allows to stay connected with each other no matter where we are.on the other hand it also I also latest and encourage people not to socialise .to what extent do you agree or disagree.

it is debateable issue whether the develop of internet in individual has positive or evasive impact on socialisation. I ,however, agree with this former notion but I believe that internet helpful in many ways.

To Bagin with, some individual consider that internet is main cause of isolation among people. Since people like to spend free time on internet and they never give time to their family members .they think spending time on internet is more enjoyable activities rather then time spend with relatives. however , there are number of merits of internet which helps to remain closed with others. The prominent reason is that due to number of various sites individuals are able to makes new friends through social media whether they are unknown. different types of people who belongs to different regions are connected with each other . As a consequence, people know the variations of society and it helps to remove the cultural diversity.

In addition to thisanother significant factor is that owing to high speed internet service it is easy to connect with others because number of facilities are provided to customers such as video conferencing .which helps to remain in contact with family members and friends without actually meeting. As a result, the distance among family members are removed because these service.moreover,internet is very fast source of communicate as well as not very expensive as compared to other sources.with the help of various sites person can done work and do not take much time because it saves time. For instance,international trade are possible because of internet yet it provides faster services and feedback.consequently, the relationship among countries ms can develop through the internet and helps to enhance the feelings of brotherhood.

To conclude, although, internet has some detrimental effects but I believe that the usage of internet has more merits to stay connected with others.