The internet has transform the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problem that did not exist before. What are serious problem associated with internet. What are the best way to solve it.

Eversince the emergence of Internet as an information finding tool, the world has undergone a great transformation. Gone are the days when use of Internet was safe and have produce less trouble, however, nowadays, issues which are being created by using internet are increasing day by day. This essay will discuss the problems, which are created by internet and also gives some remedies how to combat with this serious trouble.

One predominant issue, which is created by internet, is lack of security. In other words, our information may be stolen by some malicious users, and they can use our personal information in a wrong way. For instance, some people should not share their personal information and data to someone, but hackers can hack their data by using some tricks of Internet. Due to this, person may suffer from big problems in terms of mental disturbance. As a result of this, crime may be inclined and people can harm to each other.

In order to tackle this problem, there is need to address the problem at the root. One effective way out is encryption should be used for saving personal data. Owing to this, malicious can not leak out anyone's data, who use code for saving their material. Second remedy is government should make stringent legislation against those people who hack someone's data. By doing this , hackers may feel hesitation before doing this. Consequently, crime rate may decrease.

In conclusion, although, scarcity of security is a deep rooted problem, which is rising due to using internet by criminals, which can be fixed by working shoulder to shoulder on the part of government by using hacking privacy software.