The internet has transformed how we interact and live in many great ways, but also created problems that didn't exist before. What are the problems and solutions?

The internet has affected our lifestyles and communication with other people drastically. In this essay, I will discuss the problems that come with internet usage and I will suggest possible solutions to these issues. Firstly, I will share a problem related to the internet and a viable solution and secondly, I will discuss another related issue and suggest a possible solution.

To begin with, one of the biggest problems of internet usage is that in some ways, it makes people physically less active. Nowadays, there are lots of applications and websites that you can purchase anything you want, from dinner to groceries to clothes, without even going outside of your house. One solution to this problem could be limiting internet shopping and going to stores by ourselves. As a result of this, people will spend more time active, which will make them healthier. They would support the local shops and restaurants as well.

Another issue related to the internet might be that it is not a safe place all the time. There are lots of people scamming others online, by selling fake products, stealing their card numbers and identities. A possible solution to this is governments making more serious legislation regarding cybercrime. If people feel like they will be punished for their online crimes, they would get scared and would stop taking advantage of others.

In conclusion, the problems associated with the internet are becoming a major issue in many countries. In my opinion, it is possible to make the internet a much better place with individuals' and governments efforts.