The internet has transformed lives and economies but it is turning the world into a global village. Soon everybody will think and behave in the same way.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The internet is affecting our lives on daily basis whether it is our personal life or professional life. There has been an ever going argument about internet leading the society towards a society of thinking alike.

No one can deny the fact that internet has taken the center stage when it comes to globalization. Internet is affecting us in every aspect of the life from contacting with our loved ones to making official presentations we are relying on the internet in modern era. Global economy is also not exempted from the impact of the internet international trade has become very accessible due to it. Transactions are easily made over the internet for trades across the borders.This all is virtually impossible without the internet.

However more and more use of the internet is turning this world into a global village. In nearest future it is possible that people from diffrent parts of the world may think alike. This is happening due to the lack of original ideas, people are copying ideas from different parts of the world and serving them to their local audience. For example,film industry is copying other nations stories and making movies in their own languages out of that watching that kimd of stuff for continue period of time will affect the mindset of the people. With people consuming more or less same content all over the world there is a big possibility that people across the globe think and behave identically in nearest future.

To conclude, it can be said that people are relying overly on the internet and they are losing their individualness. Local flavours are fading away and global festivals are celebrated