The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before.

What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Internet is vital tool in everyday life, allowing quick access to any kind of information, but it also posseses problems when it is used excessively. Although internet overuse problem seems to not have any effective solutions, there are still possible ways out of this problem.

First of all, excessive use of the internet implies use of the digital gadgets, like computers and phones. As a result, people worsen their eyesight deu to fact that during the use of gadgets people tend to link less, which dries eye surface. Moreover, such use of the internet forces people to be physically less active and leads to hypodynamy, which in turn affects backbone and back posture. A good idea would be to make people aware of the possible threats of excessive internet use, as well as to encourage people to exercise more. This will lead to reduction of health problems within society.

Secondly, people can communicate whenever and wherever they are, which affects the way people look at internet conversations due to the instant access. As a result, people do not value the internet communications, but at the same time prefer them to real ones in some cases. If people could understand that internet forces people to neglect real-life conversations and sometimes deteriorate social skills, then social problems caused by internet will be reduced.

To conclude, I think that internet use causes various problems. However, those problems can be in erased by spread awareness of those problems.