The Internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication. However, it's often controversial, so many people think it needs to be controlled. Others believe there should be no interference whatsoever.

Discuss both points of view, and give your opinion.

In this digitalization world, the internet has been becoming popular across the globe in the day to day basis and it is very convenient for people, however; majority of people believe that it is needs to be reduced usage of internet. Others averse that people should whatever want to do without any barrier. Both the views will be justified in the following paragraphs and give proper opinion.

To commence, why some people think to be controlled on internet, the first and foremost reason is that fraud cases has been snowballing in the market due to internet by which the local people are becoming victim of cyber-attack. Sometime without permission of people money has deduct from the bank account. In the recent survey of British Journal of Cyber Department published one reported that between 2017 to 2018, 29% of fraud cases has been proliferated due to net banking in Russia. In addition to this, Majority of children spend their more time with electronics-gadgets because internet facility provided by the tele-communicating companies. As a ramification, children are becoming more addicted towards web communication application like oracle as well as snap chats.

Conversely, there should be no restriction on the internet users because it can provide vital information of the globe, it is a pillar of crucial information by which people can aware about what is happening in the country as well as social knowledge. There are innumerable application available on the internet like google duo, Instagram and Gmail application where people take video call and communicate with relatives and friends. Therefor, it is time saving for human being because nowadays people are following hectic schedule by which they can not able to meet face to face.

In the final analysis, the reflection exhibited leads to firmly assert that internet is very crucial for the society and it can help to change globalization. If the law enforcement authority will not take stringent step on cyber-attack than the future of nation look bleak in the years to come.