Interview forms are the basic selection criteria for the most large companies However some people think that interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods To what extent do you agree or disagree

We are living in twenty-first century, where globalization is on it's peak. many business are seeking individual that help them to grow therefore interview plays a crucial role in today's time. however, other critics opine to believe that in short span of time person can not be judged completely. I tend to think that big companies should completely rely on interview. I would like to put forth my arguments to support my perspective.

firstly, it is necessary to see candidate's academic achievement before recruiting to job. Person should be educated enough to run business smoothly and enhance company revenue every year. Moreover , some other aspects can be observed during interview such as dressing sense, body language and tidiness therefore , it can be judged whether he is perfect candidate or not. Furthermore some question regarding to ethics along with wisdom should be asked to person to assume it's overall personality which plays important role for growth of company.

secondly, individual should asked question what should be done in order to tackle various situation which occur on daily basis. Some of the abilities are necessary for long term success like decision making, leadership, team work and so on. In addition to that , resume provided by person should be cross question will give rough idea of past job experience which in end ultimately provide benefit to company.

On the other hand some people argue that someone can not be assess in short amount of time. Also practical experience is most important thing a person can possess which is not included in oral examination any only noticed after recruitment .For instance, hired person may make mistake and many start-up fails due to that reason.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that selection requirement on basis of interview should be consider as important as practical evaluation. Finally it totally depend on companies by which criteria they would like to fill their job.