Some people think that air travel should grow without a limit while others believe that governments should limit it Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is irrefutable fact that many flight companies are booming now a days whether they are private or government. According to some individuals this type of travelling should be encouraged to grow however, other critics believe that this should be restricted. I tent to think that merits of using airlines outweigh demerits. I would like to put forth my arguments to support my perspective.

Firstly, it is well known that air transportation is fastest mode compare to other modes such as water, road and so on therefore person can save significant amount of time and utilize that of their other daily tasks. Moreover, in this modern era using airlines is becoming symbol of success thus many business professionals along with white collar job holders prefer to travel in spite of worrying about hefty cost air tickets.

Secondly, planes are known for their convenience which they offer in exchange of price is quite good. Warm welcome by flight attendant is one of the unique experience that person can receive followed with comfortable sitting. In addition to that one can order food of their choice without breaking a sweat. Also restroom are provided for comfort. They provide quality service to their client thus it is a win win situation for both.

On the other hand, some people think that it should become limited can not be overlooked. Due to presence of airlines job opportunities in other types of transportation like bus,train along with boat are noticeably decreased. However, it is not everyone's cup of tea to travel via airlines because it comes with the cost. Furthermore, some tragedy occur in flight for instance many news are published regarding to accident and hijeck are not an exception.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that advantage of using airplanes is more because in short span of time one can travel worldwide. On the other side government should put surveillance on price of air travel. Ultimately it depends on individual which mode he prefer for travel.