Interview forms are the basic selection criteria for the most large companies However some people think that interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods To what extent do you agree or disagree

Companies provide employment to the large number of people. The success of any business depends on the quality of staff so there is an interview which is held by the owner of the company to examine the personality of new workers. Some people persume that this is not the way to recruit somebody on the job. I partially agree with this point of view because there are multifarious way in which a person can select for vacancy. I will discuss both the views in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, face to face interaction us must, meanwhile, a person has to communicate with the examiner and in that way examiner ask some questions. Human interaction teaches people valuable skills such as discourse, debate and empathy. To cite an example, if a person knows how to deal or impress someone with this communication, then it is beneficial for him to run the company. Moreover , interview is mendentary for those who have fear in their mind. Merely by giving an interview, their real fear and quality examine which bring confidence in them. For instance, a person can only bring development in his work if he knows how to deal something with conviction. Additionally, workers can easily give speech on something on the stage because by giving an interview, their fear vanishes which results in getting merits for the company.

On the contrary, there are few masses who assert that intervies based test is not an admirable method for selecting employers and they think that there are numerous ways to appoint somebody on the post . Firstly , written test should be conducted so that employers can give their full efforts without any nervousness. To illustrate, sometimes due to agitation, an individual do not pay attention to his test which results in adverse impact in their selection. Secondly, an individual's profile depicts a lot about the credentials so demonstration sessions can be conducted by the employers instead of the interview session.

To recapitulate, interview based system is mendentary, however, some others methods are also reliable such as written test as well as someone's profile status. I assert that both of these have their own significant importance.