Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organization Why might this be the case What could be the disadvantages of being self employed

In this era of cut-throat competition, the majority of youth are now starting their own business instead of working under someone controls. This trend has both merits and demerits. This essay will put endeavors to analyze the reasons behind it and also cast light on its cons.

To commence with, there are numerous reasons of opting self employment by society. First and foremost, the reason to choose self career is liberty. Nowadays youngsters want to do that task from where they get fully freedom. That is to say, they do not want to be bound by any rules and regulations. Moreover, in the vacancy, there is a boss who dictate all the staff and the staff ought to obey his commands. Some people do not like this act. For instance, sometimes due to over pressure a person do not pay fully attention to his job then he ought to listen the talks of his senior due to the fact they opt to be self-employed because they have not patients in them. Additionally, few masses think that the business owners gain innumerable profits. To earn lots of profits and to make the future bright mostly crowd prefer to open their own work consequently.

On the other hand, this trend has a plethora of drawbacks. Firstly, lots of money is necessary to open or run the business. Only that persons will get their production to the progress level who will have good financial support. Also, trial under someone has guarantee to get money at the end of month whereas there is no guarantee of getting check when crowd do freelance job. Last on the contrary not least, through this, family bond is disturbed. To cite an example, when everyone will get fully indulge in their career, then the love of family will obviously alter.

To conclude, by taking account to the above points, this system has both advantages and disadvantages, however, its limitations have an edge over its benefits. I believe that every individual should work under an organization or company because this develops practical skills, and they come to know how to interact with your seniors. Furthermore, this creates patience among all the workers.