Interviews from the basic selection criteria for most large companies. however, people think that interviews not reliable, while other method are good what extend do you agree or disagree?

Having the job is indispensable for the inhabitants. Therefore, most of companies conduct interviews while having the workers. However, majority of mobs are Sceptical and assume that it is not available as well as they opine that other ways ought to obtain in order to hire staff. Hence, I largely disagree with this formal view due to certain specific reasons.

There are multifarious factors why conducting interviews is trustworthy. First and the foremost reason is that taking interviews will be worthwhile for the companies to elaborate it with the assist of interviews managers cannot only know about the personal traits in which are creativity, honesty, adaptability and integrity but also the social skills of the person. Consequently, it will help to elevate the productivity of the company as when wage earners will act with creativity, patience and honesty.

Probing further, the another elementary good point of interview is that employees will be eligible to understand the level of confidence and in which way they handle the situations of responding the questions. To explicate it, the face-to-face conversation is required in interviews where homo sapiens have to dramatically respond to the ubiquitous questions .Thus, managers can know their ability to handle the situations and the confidence level.

However, there are other methods which are fertile. one of them is written test with the assist of written test managers can know about the theoretical knowledge of the person.

To conclude, although the interview is requisite while having the members of staff yet the other methods cannot be ignored because these are as profitable as interviews.