Issues regarding health, education and trade have become global topics recently. while the government advises richer countries should take more responsibility for halping the poorer countries in such areas. I side with this state because it is wise decision.

To begin with, several nations that categorized as low health, trade and less education should be a concern for richer nations. However, these Cases will have an impact on their human resources. for example, if the education system is low, the level of health is lacking and trade unstable, then there is no term in global development. Of course, in this case the important role of developed countries is needed. For example, developed countries must provide basic materials such as health facilities, medicines, vitamins, food, beverages and clothing. In terms of education, donations of books, stationery, and proper educational facilities, encourage developed countries to be more creative in terms of trade so that competitiveness increases, world trade is more advanced, so it is indeed a very good decision if developed countries facilitate poor countries over the name of humanity.

Futhermore, I absolutely believe that richer nations should take more responsibility in halping poorer nations, preventing the backwardness of the education, commerce and health systems, countries that are classified as poor certainly lack an advanced system to overcome this, in this case developed countries need their role as the guider of the system. or provide ideas to people who lefted in other that they can compete in the global System. such as holding conferences and exchanging ideas between countries providing steps on how to become a developing country which of course will greatly help poor countries in global conpetitive.

however, because of the many differences opinions, many people say that if poor countries are helped will be lazy to think and just wait for help. Nevertheless, how will they work if they don't know the knowledge, on other hands they need knowledge before doing something.

In conclusion, I believe that if developed countries contribute to poor countries, they will be more developed and developed for such as reason above. Therefore, helping poor countries must be done.