It is believed that people should work for the same organization during their work lives. Others believed that people should work for different organizations. Discuss both sides.

In recent year, there are a growing number of people who hold a belief that the individuals should work for the same company throughout their life rather than changing their jobs regularly. This essay will discuss both view and draw out my perspective.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why they hold this opinion, and I would explore a few of the most important ones here. Firstly, it may well come as no surprise that working in one workplace for a long time enables people become master in this field. It is said that practice makes perfect; thus, the employees can gain knowledge to improve themselves day by day although they used to be a newbie at first. Secondly, it seems appropriate that the individuals working in the same organization will easily get benefits than others. As a result, they have more and more opportunities to guarantee their lives by taking advantages from their occupations such as getting promoted as well as high salary.

On the other hand, that is only part of this explanation. Perhaps the most remarkable about keeping changing their jobs is not really a detrimental options. One reason for this is that always seeking a new job makes people become more and more active than ever. The will experience something interesting or leaning a new skills that they have not done before involved in English or communication skills because nowadays there are many companies require their employees with high quality. In addition, it is also true since the individuals working in a new environment can easily make friends with other staffs through working together. Consequently, they will have a large circle of friends, which helps them if they are getting in any serious troubles.

To sum up, it is by no means an easy task for every one to determine which sides they should take because both sides appear to prove their points. However, I still personal believes that people should contribute their abilities for the same organization instead of finding a new job because it is not simply a company or a workplace if they have been working for a long time, it is their family