It is better for boys and girls to study separately rather than study in mixed sex classes. they are less distracted and this leads to better results.Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Education one of the most basic needs for the country to progress. Because students' needs diverse education institutes need to recognize this diversity. Some people would prefer a single gender institute to educate their children, but others would prefer multiple gender institute.

First of all, students from the same sex share many interests and requirements. Education institutes focusing on one gender will be able to concentrate the resources it has and provide effective education. teachers will be able to teach effectively as they will teach student having the same mentality. Secondly, Discipline problems will be avoided when teaching male and female students separately. A recent study showed that gender diversity in educational academies led to an increase in legal problems in comparison to the school of the same sex.

On the other hand, people will argue that gender is not relative in education, and we should not waste resources on colleges that discriminate on students based on their gender, and also, the cost that needed to operate schools with the male and female student will be less than the cost required when they are separate. Secondly, mixed schools are important for developing students' social life. As the students grow they will be in contact with the real world and they will have to communicate with others. The mixed school will provide the student with real-life experience that will be vital for their success in life.

In my opinion, students showed attend mixed gender schools as these schools will prove them with much-needed experience in life, and I totally agree with the advocate for this kind of school, about the money and how it should be spent