It is better to save money than to spend it.How far do you agree with this statement?Is saving more important than spending in today’s world?Give reasons for your answer, and provide ideas and examples from your ownYou should spend about 40 minutes on t

Nowadays people are well introduced on how to buy more and more, and are far less tought how to save. I would suggest that eventhough spending is voted to be a pleasant hobby, we should learn to save and do it more frequent.

On the one hand, people spend because they feel it is their given right to use salary as they want. Furthermore, spending not only gives pleasant, relaxing feeling, it also, for example, updates person's wardrobe or housing, and makes living undoubtably more comforting and luxurious.

On the other hand, people become addicted to buying eventhough there is no necessity. Psychologists claim that modern society gives us new "drugs" and social disorders such as shopaholism. While the hunger for money grows day by day, people become distinct from saving. There is a majority of people in the UK, who are still in debt for banking systems. The loans or mortgage reached incredible heights in 2003, when the infamous economical distress struck eventually. Also people should save more for extra expandatures that might rise unexpectedly, such as expensive surgeries or a case of death. Nonetheless, spending without certain reason might worsen environmental problems; the amount of daily wastes rises vigorously.

Finally, i do not argue that spending your finances might let the steam off of your stressed daily routine. However, there should be some balance according saving too.

In conclusion, I would recommend to spend and save equally because because of all the problems rising from excessive and useless shopping.