It is better for students to study from home rather than going to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

There can be little doubt that in recent decades pupils are highly encouraged to learn online at home instead of attending school directly. From my perspective, I completely agree with this view for several reasons.

One of the positive is that learning at home provides the opportunity to retain the documents longer. To begin with, each student has different level of understanding whereas the limited time just allows the teachers to expound on the lessons following the majority. Hence, it is really prominent for those who are incapable of keeping up with the other classmates to save the documents for studying them again and again. Moreover, those who understand the lessons make use of this approach in order to get an in-depth understanding. Zoom, an app considerably supporting the studying at home, is a prime example, which is equipped recording function so that students can watch again if necessary.