It is better for young to get an advice from old people than young people. Do you agree or disagree.

In today's globalized, urbanised and the over-populated world, more and more individuals are getting an advices from old people in order to making for more desirable future. There are those who say that it is benificial for the young masses who are collecting some advices however others believe that young individuals have more information about real life. I agree with this idea and In this essay I will provide some contentious arguments to support an overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, perhaps the most compelling reason why getting advices from older people are better for young generations is because they have more life experience. This mean that old people are know, how to spend real life with out feel any challenges than young masses. For example, A recent research concluded by the Harvard University 25% of Chinese people who were successful in own businesses, because they got more information from old people. A further point in favour of this phenomenon could be that Older people tell ideas more deeply to young generation. As a result, Every person can understand easily.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea might be that young people have less life experience. This is because they want to get good result more quickly with out doing any hard work. The result of this phenomenon could be that they would not complete their desire dreams, and also they will fell lonely, isolated and alienated which in turn leads to personal problems such as depression and alcoholism. The decision as to whether we should fallow the ideas of old individuals must be seen in the context of the entire society.

To sum up, this is a topic which is very relevant to the contemporary society overall, I would have to say that I agree with the idea is because older people have more real life experience. If young generation ask more questions from old people, it will be better for them.