It is debated that ragging should be banned in educational institutes whereas others disagree. Discuss both views.

In this modern era, in school and colleges, ragging had became a grave concern among the students .it has been suggested by some experts that in educational centres, there should be restriction on ragging whereas, others people have opposite views.this essay will elborate both the opinions .From my perpectives, the former point of view is more convincing

On the one hand, in traditional time, ragging was considered as a introducing method in colleges.When a new students is entered in colleges then seniors tried to introduced with new leaner's unique skills and talents through ragging along with this, it also boosted the confidence level of students to performed in the front of crowd.In addition to it, ragging is good source of entertainment for students.Owing to performed different recretional activities such as dance, singing, painting, cracking jokes in front of others students, they enjoy these activities which help to spend some quality of time together.

On the other hand which i trends towards due to having too much ragging in educational institutes, it impacted badly on students.When senior students teasing junior students on basis on their caste, religion and colour then junior students goes into stress or depression and try to do wrong tasks such as commiting crimes.Recently, in Jupan, a college students committed suicide because of two others students and they got imprisoned.Moreover, when seniors show their authoritative nature to juniors, which can also demotivate their dreams, inspiration and expectation and its arises fear among the students against college as well as seniors students.

Looking ay both sides, I would like to conclude that although, there are umpteen of benefits having ragging in school and colleges but it create too much violence among the learners