Today more and more students are deciding to move to different countries for higher studies. do you think benefits outweigh the problmes

It is irrefutable fact that majority of students give preference to moving foreign countries for their higher education. This essay intends to delve that advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantage

Needless to say,there are countless merits of this trend .The most conspicuous one is the case of better job opportunities after completing studies. When students complete their studies with good grade ,sometimes the universities or colleges offer them employment with high salary packages therefore,it makes them financially stable. To cite an example ,in many foreign countries,some universities give jobs to topper pupils as a teacher in this university after completing their academics. Secondly,in foreign countries,there are lots of new technological amenities available for students that make their study more easier. Likewise,in foreign countries mostly students do their study by making notes or assignments on computers. Finally people come to know about foreign tradition and culture by adopting of other

countries by living there with people as well as they get communicate with different people makes them social.

After describing it umpteen of benefits,it's drawback cannot be fully ignored. Most of students suffer from homesickness after moving foreign and this leads to stressful situation for them.Also,they lead their life under burden of studies as well as work.It is well known fact that the fees of foreign country universities is very high and some students cannot afford these fees because of impoverished then,they take loans for paying these fees which leads to further difficult problem to face in future

To sum up,after describing its merits and demerit,I would like to conclude that the advantage of this situation outweigh its disadvantage