It is duficult for people in the cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and solutions?

People living in the metropolitan areas struggle to get an decent physical activity. In this essay, I will explain several reasons behind this situation and suggest some solutions tothis problem.

On the one hand, there are some explanations to this issue. The foremost reason is that urban dwellers are faced with a lack of fitness centres and playgrounds. More and more lands are ultilized in order to construct roads and infrastructures. Moreover, people nowadays may have to undertake a heavy workload at work. In Viet Nam, for instance, many workers might devote time doing night shift. As a consequence, people cannot have enough time for extracurricular activities, leading toan unhealthy lifestyle.

On the other hand, actions need to be taken so as to solve the outstanding problem. Firstly, goverment should allocate the state budget for building fitness facilities. If there are more yards to play basketball, football people are likely to spend their leisure time engaging in outdoor activities. Secondly, hetic schedules of adults must be eliminated with a view to leading people to a energetic life. As a result, they will have a good overall well-being as they can play sport on a daily basis. For example, many people decreased their risk of obesity, diabetes because their working hours is flexible and sensible.

In conclusion, I am convinced that there are some reasons of this outstanding issue and keys to tackle this situation.