It is generally believed that the Internet it is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Every individuals now opined that internet is a good way of communication while some argued against this as an effective means of getting information.in my opinion, i agreed with former statement. Both of these will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, Internet enhanced communication because messages can be pass from one person to another without since each other. With the ways humans has been engaged laterly ,people rarely get time to see one another. But with internet nowadays, they send messages to one another and immediately reply are gotten unlike before that will have to wait for days for response to be gotten no matter how urgent the message maybe.

On the other hand,internet is not a good way of searching for information because there so many junks online.With the use of search engine online, there are misinformation if one take to them it make cost ones life. Such a case is seen when pregnant mother find information that exercise is good during pregnancy.They will now involve themselves until they loose tļhe pregnancy simply because they could read sure online.

To conclude with,conversing through online may be good for some people while some see it as not be proper as individuals can talk through it without seen physically.