It is generally believed that the Internet it is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

it is perceived by everybody that internet usages is the most appropriate way of communicating while some individuals believed that there are other means of getting information. In my opinion, i believe that information can be gotten through other different ways.This will be explained In details in my essay discussion.

To begin with,people can converse with one another and be updated with the current information by reading news papers.it is not everybody that have access to the internet, so by reading the hard copy of news papers, gives they the privilege of knowing what is happening in the environment. The Nigeria statistic showed recently on CNN , gives that there are free reader clubs everywhere in each community which allows them to read papers .

Again , visiting of people this modern days have given the society the opportunity to be aware of what is going on around them.people get vital news which makes they to be socially aware by talking with each other when they see themselves, by speaking about what is happening both internationally and locally. For instance, it was shown on television that passes information to and fro by paying home visit .

In conclusion with, the use of internet is not the only way by which people can get the recent update or to communicate with each other.Because there are other ways and it also effective such as the by reading news paper and exchange of visit among the community members so as to get informed.