It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for example for sport or music and others are not However it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a sports person or musician Discuss both views and

It is often said that a large number of people all over the world are drawing attention to the thing making a person a excellent performer or a talented individual. In fact, there are some who hold firmly to their belief that some children are born with talents and skills which are very obvious like those who are talented in playing music from the early age or those who have physical and mental power which is fact exceed their age. Hower, other argue convincingly that people can become an excellent achieve by receiving the right teaching and proper direction. Therefore, some major points will be addressed in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are two primary points for people to defend the former argument. First of all, people who are born with a natural aptitude for singing, drawing or sports can acquire proficiency in those fields with relatively less effort. The most obvious example to prove is that people who as genius are likely to find it easy when they practise. Furthermore, there is no doubt that having certain talents put people one step ahead of others who do not and this can be the deciding factor in being admitted to a professional club to enhance their ability. It is just that achieving success is relatively easier.

O the orther hand, there are two main evidences for other people to support the latter argument. First and foremost it is commonly accepted that practice makes man perfect. Even if somebody is not born with exception artistic or athletic talents it is still possible for them to acquire excellence in the field of their choice through constant practice. Equally important, any child can develop outstanding skills that they are trained well. A clear example being found to prove is that all ofg the national soccer team always invite the professions in order to aid soccer player better.

In conclusion, it is my strong belief that through consistent practice it is possible for anyone to achieve expertise in lots of fields for instance arts, sports and so on. Accordingly, i highly recommend that governments should encourage people put in efforts as well as practices regularly to gain anything they want in life. If recommendation is caried out, the comprehensive development of our generation will be ensured.