it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sport or music and others are not. however, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. discuss both these views

Talent is something that we are good at and passionate at. There are so many different kind of talent. Many people believe, talent is a gift that is gotten since people were born. It means people born with a certain talent. The other people believe that learn is the best way to get a talent. I believe talents are created by learning times by times even since born.

In my opinion children do not know what kind of talent that they have. Parents as the first teacher of the child teach how to be good at something, because child is able to learn faster. The child will be a professional with a certain talent if their parents keep the child to practice everyday. For example, my traditional dance teacher has a daughter who is a professional traditional dancer too. My teacher socialized her daughter to be passionate at traditional dancing and they repetite to dance everyday. But I can not ignore that my teacher and her daughter have a skinny body so it is easyer to do many movements. People get their posture of body from their parents genes.

It is possible for a fat people to be a professional dancer, but it will be harder because they will get tired easyly. According to physical anthropology, every children inherit their parents genes so posture of body is a gift. I believe if my teacher and her daughter are a fat, traditional dansing is not what they are passionate at.

The conclution, people were not only born with a certain talent. They learn, repeat and are supported by certain genes of their parents. If parents have talent related to their body, then their children will easly learn and talented at the same thing as their parents. I believe that talent on sport and music are got by the same way as traditional dancing.