It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In many countries, student are encouraged to go for job or take a tour for a year gap between completing schooling and entering into university studies. first this essay will discuss about getting chance to choose their career in which they are good or interested and getting opportunity to support their parents in finance as two main benefit of this and second body paragraph, outline loss of their mind on earning money and possibility of not back to their regular study as drawback.

To begin with, the prose of taking a year gap before entering into educational institution to work or travel the world is that it gives the opportunity of selecting their career without stress. Such trips are not just only for fun, joy and chilling, but also give them a chance to become more socialist, understand my different cultures over the world and global issue in distinct area. These helps them to choose a career where they are needed and have chance to obtain better job opportunity in near future. Nevertheless, it also help their family in financial problem. For instance, in my locality, many pupils are talking a year rest to choose and know about the faculty and their scope which help them to select better field.

On the other hand, there are some cons to take a year off to travel and work after high school. first and foremost, if young people loss their mind on working and earning some sorts of salary l, they might get profitable income and owing to this there are less possibility to return back to their institutional study. talking about the example of my own high school friend, they take a year off and involve in some profitable work which make them not to rejoin the academy.

To sum up, there are many pros of taking a year off after school and before university, but every coins have two sides despite it also have some cons too.