it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents,for instance for sport or music and other are not.however its sometime claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musican.discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Certainly some talents are gifted by birth.It is general perception that some peoples born with specific capabilities while other are not.But sometime its said that teaching children for earlier can become them good at some specific field like sports or music.In this essay we will discuss both side of view and opinion about it.

Although its common concept that each and every person have some in born characteristics.And many researches also sport this fact but important part of any talent is to discover it.In our education system all children are go through same specific educational system their innate talent suppress.and the children who got specific environment become master in that field.Its can be generally observe that children whose parents having specific profession also go in that field.Another factor which is about pressure on children related to noble profession like doctor and lawyers.

However environment and teaching children personality more because sport and music developed with practice and effort.Some people have advantage of beautiful voice and some specific physical character which make superior with other. Meanwhile each and every talent are raw need a specific level of practice.On the other hand only talent can do nothing because many people which have different talent but could not do any noticeable achievement.

In this essay we discussed that talent are either in born or can be taught. According to me only talent cannot do anything specific training and environment matter more.People with less talent perform well through guidance and practice however if that is talented too will leads to extra ordinary performance.