It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

it is often said that the living purpose of the talented is to be the leadership in one particular field, such as sports or music since their birth despite the fact that some ordinary can become the extraordinary by the rigorous training. this essay will debate both views and express my opinion.

it is undeniable that normal example is possible to be the champion as long as they pay an extremely effort on the daily training as well as the continuous determination of changing themselves. For instance, my brother was an obese when he was young since the lack of exercises and the unbalanced eating habits. Recently, he decided to lose weight as he knew that obesity will obstruct his future or even his life, so he started to limit his food as well as participated a fitting team to jog with fellow every day. And the change is obvious now, the high weight and the fat body are lost by the painful effort. Therefore, even though the innate talent is insufficient, people is able to narrow the distance with talented as long as they are willing to pay their time.

Though we may improve myself via the rigorous ways, the distance between ordinary and gifted is still existing. some gifted person is chosen to join on a special field. Yao Ming, the rarely person who is higher than two meters in China, is the best example to prove the talented since his born as the innate superior lets him to be a basketball athlete in America as well as became the valuable athlete over the world despite his effort on this field is one of the key factors. Whereas, the dream of being a professional athlete cannot be achieved in many youngers as the inborn height restricts the prospect of them. Thus, the distance between ordinary and extraordinary is not easily to overcome according to the arduous heart.

In conclusion, while the inferior can be improved by different effective methods, it is true that the certain talents are born to be the leader on the specific field.