It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person or musician. Discuss both these views

The important of talents in sports and music, which generates a great deal of heated debates, has now even more controversial. While some people maintain that the success of some one in these subjects bases on their talents, I believe that people could be taught to be professional.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons why talents are important in sport and music. First, scientists demonstrated that some people was born with suitable condition to success in these fields. For example, Africans men and women often obtained Olympic medal for running because of their structure of muscle which help them to run faster and longer. Another point can be taken into consideration is that some children born in the family with tradition in sport and music can obtain talents from their parent and easy to archive in their future career. Actually, by contact with art from young age, children become familiar with them hence easy to get achievements.

On the other hand, exercising and training is also very important in sport and music. In fact, people with talents could not be success without practicing. An instance illustrating this statement come from the fact that many young talents after some achievement at young age could not continue their success when they grow up. By contract, some people do not show any special at the earlier but after years of practicing they build their own professional. For example, Jimmy Vardy, an English footballer had a start point as a staff in a restaurant, however with his passion and effort, he archived success in football as premier league champion.

In conclusion, although talent is important for one's success, a continuing trained contributes the more important role. Because of this, nowadays, every body need to practicing day by day in order to maintain their success in their career.