It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for sports or music and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become sports person or musician.

Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

The world is filled with Talented and non talented people, which could be in sports or music, however most people are full of the opinion that to be a good entertainer, you need to be taught. While others believe that being a fabulous athlete or musician is a gift. These two opinions would be looked into and a conclusion would be drawn stating my opinion on the matter in the subsequent paragraphs.

In Sports and Music Most people are of the opinion that talent is one of the first criteria to be successful in the industry, for instance, reminiscing on the late and renowned musician

Micheal Jackson, who was talented and won many laurels for himself, was gifted, same can be said of Lionel Messi, who is also very much gifted in sports, without this gifts, they wouldn't have attained such heights in the industry

In Contrast, as much as some individuals are born with talents, there are many others who are not gifted, but thriving well in the industry, examples of such people are echristiano Ronaldo and Whitney Houston, who went through rigourous trainings to be the best in their perspective fields. thus this shows that talent can be learned.

In Conclusion, Talents is gotten from Birth and can be learnt, but in other to be successful in the Field, Hard work, Determination and Success are both needed.