Is it good for children to start using computers for an early age and spend long hours on them ?advantages and disadvantages

In modern epoch,Time of science and technology.It develops rapidly and makes human life easier.Computer is electronic gazette gift of technology for society.Nowadays people becoming technosavy.It leads to nation development.Therefore,children spend numerous hours on computer is not acceptable.Howerer,children start using computer from early age has some pros and cons discussed in further paragraphs.

Primarily, Start use of computer from early age enhance creativity level of children as well as, helps in holistic development.Moreover,children learn umpteen things from computer.they use computer for educational purpose also,as a source of entertainment likewise,search topic which they can not understand in calss room in addition learn easy strategy of learning.Whereas,In leisure time use to listen music,watching movies and playing games.

On the dark side,spend ample of hours to use computer haddles in their holistic development. Generate health problems like week eye sight,headache.Another noticeable thing is that,it develops behaviour problems likewise, Poor attention disorder,loose their concentration in studies.In addition,parlonged sitting habits develop obesity.Also,make children introvert and home worm.

In my opinion,’excess of every thing is bad’.Allow chindren to use technology but also, equally participate in other activities for instance games.In future the quality of education gaming in increased there is good reason to believe that these negative consequences will fall entirely away.