Nowadays, it has become a trend for individual to borrow money and other things sach as books and electronic gadgets . Numerous people purchase a car on credit . It is a better thought upto some extent but some time it make a cause of great lose . Both sided of this debate will be analysed in this essay before a reasoned conclusion is drawn .

To initiate with, thesedays almost 60% people live the average life, they just able to fulfill their necessity so people borrow money from bank as well as other people to fulfill their dreams because most of the middle class family do not have lumsum money to buy expensive things . For instance, the survey conducted in US in 2015 reported that approximately 65% people borrow money to get comfort lifestyle . Moreover, it is bit tough to move on two wheeler with a family so people often purchase a car on credit .

On the flip side, sometimes it become a cause of concern because if the people buy maximum things on credit then they must want to pay maximum installments in every month and if they are unable to pay installments on time then they want to pay heavy fine with installment . Furthermore, if the people borrow more money then they also suffering from health problems because there are stress on their mind so it is risk of life as well . To exemplify, the eminent person of india borrow the billion rupees from bank but not returned on time then his property confiscated by the government .

To recapitulate, the demerits of borrow money is outweigh the merits . According to me, there are numerous people who get into large debts due to overuse of credit cards or loans which most of them have not the ability to repay .