It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as square and parks. To what extend do you argee or disagree with this statement?

Nowaday, industry is developing fastly. Many cities and towns are grown up, and become very morden. People think all town and cities need to have large public spaces and I agree with them.

Some people say they are not important for a few reasons. In the fist place, they take many spaces. The city is more and more crowed and don’t suply enough place to human life , so need more space to build house, apartment and official for people than build square or parks. Secondly, today little people go to the park. Many entertainment with interesting and attractive games attract people come and visit. A park is forgotten, now is just a place people walking in the morning.

With me, I think it is important for all towns and cicties to have large pulic spaces. Large public spaces bring many benefit . Fistly, they supply clean air, decrease stuffiness. The industry city which is polluted with dust and smoke from factories and speacially vehicles, so they need to build a space grows trees which will supply much oxi, fresh air. Secondly, they are a place which people can relax. After a long tired week, many people come to parks. The young can play game, do more activities like play sport, camping, have a picnic with friend or family, go sightseeing to release stress, and make more new friend. The old can walking, improve their health. Beside that, people often celebrate social events to connect people in the city together.