In some country, children are expected to study more time both in and after school. Advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Nowaday, in some countries, children grade and studying are highly appreciated. Parents want children learn hardly. They think studying in school is not enough, children should learn after school. It has both benefit and disadvantages.

Fistly, it is have some advantages. Studying hardly helps kids can get high score at school. It is not only make parent very pround of them but also they can have a good degree which important with them in the future when they want to find a job easily. Children will improve their knowledge, booklore and become erudite in many aspect. They can know more clearly about science, literature, physic, maths. And if they learn language well they can talk to people all around the word without any language barrier. That is big advange in life today.

Beside advantages it has many disadvantages. Studying in school and after school are too much. It is bad to children health. Chilren will be stress and always feel tired, they don’t want to eat anything. They do not have time to relax and become exhausted so they cant concentrate on their study. They don’t play sport or do some activities. With that all cause they are easy to get sick. High score is matter if you don’t have well health? Stress also leads children to negative and terrible thoughts. Specially, communication is a important skill of human, when kids learn all time, they cant contact or go out with anybody. Therefore, their communication wont improve. They will become unconfident, don’t want to talk and cant remain their relationship like friend, family, or love.

After all, every problem will have two sides. So if childen learn enough and have time to relax and join social activities, they will be grown up better than they study all time.