it is important to be concerned about international events, even if those events have no direct impact on our lives

It is a common belief that people do not pay attention to international events, as long as they are unlikely to directly impact on our life. However, I firmly support the idea that we need to approach events from the different countries to take some experience and come up with these issues of our nation as well.

Firstly, caring about international news that nations realize the global statue at that moment to help the citizen of other countries overcome the challenges. It is the way that we can share resources to aid other nations in war, disasters, or disease. For instance, in world war, some countries receive the army force from the others or some products such as food, medicine or weapons. Moreover, international help can appeal international peace for some nations in war.

On the top of that, approaching the international statues, it is the easy way to better understanding of how to deal with the problems in ours countries. Many societies face with many kinds of similar challenges, we can take experiences and prepare for solutions to cut significantly the bad situation. For example, countries are facing with much deadly diseases, taking the information from that case, our nations can prepare vaccines and find the way to prevent citizens from the dangerous things. In recent day, Amazon forest is the hazard for the world’s atmosphere, especially nations around, knowing the accident, those countries ready to how can improve and prevent the pollution.

To sum up, observing the global news that is really helpful to all nations. For these reasons, it is the important part in developing our country.