the disadvantage of Internet

Developing technology is an important part in developing one country, especially Internet. The growth of Internet exert many positive impacts on our life. However, this widespread still have many negative effects on the human life. In this essay, the bad influences are going to be shown, also search for solutions.

To begin with, one of the most obvious disadvantages is that surfing the internet has become a way of life for all age of people, which make people do not interact much with the life such as friends, family. There is no denying the fact that the internet is the powerful invention because of many sort of functions, however people can easily to get addiction and dependence because of this big data, people can spend almost the time in day just for only surfing the Internet for many reasons. That why people cannot concentrate with all might on studying or working.

Another is that Internet Usage affect directly on our body health. People can seat for hours in front of the computer or smart phone for accessing to the Internet for entertainment, our eyes are going to be bad time by time, not only hours eyes but also our heart and easy to be obese. Lack of physical exercise can influence on the growth of people’s body. People who addicted Internet and do not hang out much may get depression.

To solve these problems, the government should connect with the education systems to create more inspirational and directed activities for people realize the double-edged impact of Internet. From that, people can learn how to use it effectively.

In summary, internet is the best invention in this decade, but it is difficult to ignore the negative impacts on human life. People should consider the way to use Internet to get the best for your life.