It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion What sort of punishment should parents and t

Great ethics are identifications of a good human. It is a crucial to teach about social behaviour to kids at very early age. Punishment plays a vital role in better flourishing of children. I opine that, undoubtedly giving proper shap to a little one at primary school and at home as well is important. Because, once he will be teenager, then it’s difficult to feed valuable manners in his mind.

To embark upon, punishment have been helping in betterment of a mankind though, it is not same for all age groups. Kids are too innocent because they do not aware about differences in good and bad behaviour. Furthermore, sometimes even after teaching good morals to a child. He tend to attracts towards wrong things so for keeping him on right track forfeit becomes vital. In addition to that, because of fear of being punish a small boy or girl does not commit any kind of unacceptable activity.

However, castigation is significant for perfect upbringing but there must be some limitations on that. For instant, on the name of punishment beating or harming a kid is not ethical. Furthermore, for a student, penalty can be nothing more than extra homework, standing on chair, and sending him out from class. In addition to that, completely isolating a kid or harming him could lead towards depression or it would develop phobia in child. So that, punishment must be very soft or lenient for a kid otherwise it would be dangerous.

To recapitulate, I would like to say, it is a true that castigation is vital for teaching a younger one about right and wrong but there must be some boundaries for it. Otherwise, it could lead some problems for little baby.