It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to have them learn this distinction. What extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children.

Although, many people believe that punishment is essential for infant to learn the disparate between good and bad at an early age. I think in a reverse way and don't see eye to eye with the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs.

Out of all arguments the strongest one to prove my view is that punishment influence the pupil both physically and mentally. This is to say that when children are beaten up beyond the limit by teacher or parent to show right path which sometime leads to psychological disturbance. For instance, a child of 10 years is beaten by school teacher harshly and he got injured with crack in bone which definitely shows he is physically disturbed. Beside this, it is also true do that too much restrictions leads idea of vengeance among children. By this, I mean that they can plan revenge against that person who is implementing extreme rules.

The other reason to prove my point that healthy surrounding environment impacts lot on child anime then executing more rules and regulations. This is because from childhood he or she observing the every single moment of their parents and teacher how they are judging between right and wrong. In addition to that parents and teachers are role model for the younger ones.

On the contrary, some people counter-claim mentioned support.The foremost argument they do is that punishment must be imposed in school curriculum or in home upbringing to teach something good or bad. Moreover, they think abiding punishment like penalty will incline pupil to be more disciplined and good behavior.

Thus, to wrap up the conclusion, while it can be said that punishment helps to develop sense of judging what is right or wrong path in children, but it can be more deleterious effects on children thinking as well as on body are logically acceptable.