It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?What sort of punishment should parents and

It is universal truth that children are the backbone of the every nation who play a phenomenal role in the progress of countries, but taking care of infants should be priority of parents as well as making them learn regarding positive and negative aspects of every issue or think. However, some people believe that giving punishment to them is a best way to learn differences between them. I partially agree with the given statement because of some relevant reasons which will be explained in upcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, learning right and wrong at an early age has crippling positive impacts which leads children to make be aware regarding social status and their future also. For example, when a child should be taught at the starting age that what's happening across the world and is updated on the basis of society, the curiosity of him or her increases dramatically which leads to rising the imagination power. Consequently, teaching to next generation makes easier to learn everything which was gotten by the individuals from their parents.

On the other hand, in the terms of mischievously behaviour occurring some mistakes by children are not big problems, but handling and making them learn is a major matter. There are a lot of funny punishments which can be given to infants regarding their mistakes excluding physically damages, because it has various negative impacts on children's mental system. For instance, taking their favourite things such as toys, books and many others, is a best way to warn infants and also to learn a lesson which has its own importance.

To conclude, to teach a lesson to mischievous children parents should given chastisement which is a best option for them. In contrast, giving them physically punishment may be a negative step which can leads infants to commit crime.