It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school To what extend do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and give any relevant example or experience

A popular opinion is that at educational institutions, it is crucial to make sure students who have certain capabilities and those from different communal circumstances are mixed together. I completely agree with this approach because the benefits from this are priceless.

On the one hand, there are several merits that arise from mixed schools. Firstly, it is undeniable that in a school there will be many students with various talents and skills. In fact, a few of them might be weak at studies or have a lack of knowledge, but it is not their problem or even their parents. As everyone is different and each is born with certain capabilities which are distinct from others. Thus, some are weak because the situations and community they come from matters highly in this case. Therefore, by ensuring that they are grouped together at school, by doing so it will encourage them to attain knowledge like other intelligent children in the class. Therefore, it will intrigue a light in their soul to wake up from the darkness to work hard like other students and to perform well in the curriculum as they seem to learn from others and gradually improve their skills. For instance, an article published by the Oxford University stated that if the children from public and private institutions had confounded, it would have already enhanced their productivity as well as performance.

Moreover, this approach provides an effective learning environment and opportunities for low-level students and more moments to advance children as well. Hence, it should be necessary the ensure that they are doing all these measures. For example, when learners with learning problems are coupled together with highly gifted children, they will be motivated to learn more from such students other than learning from their teachers. Thus, their peers exert more pressure to improve their abilities to study in an effective and strategic manner. This diversity of a classroom's culture helps them feel interested in coming to school, enjoy sharing ideas and create meaningful lessons.

In conclusion, school authorities must make sure that students with various competence and from different status communities are grouped up at school in order to have a grateful experience. Otherwise, they are depleting the benefits of this to students such as inspiration and motivation from their peers to study as well as the help they acquire from skilled students.