It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and

their personal lives.

Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Without risk no one can progress. Actually, risk plays a crucial role in both professional and personal people’s lives. In my opinion, although taking risk has lots of benefit it has many intense harmful.

On the one hand, every person should take risk in his/her personal life. A person who has not courage to do risk is very weak and coward because taking risks gives lots of opportunities to improve quality of people life and their career. For example, when a person invests on super expensive apartment in fact, he equivalents all of his/her life but if he/she can sell it gain much money and can extremely better his/her life. In professional aspects not only he/she learn how to trade and business boy others but also this cause improve communication skills.

On the other hand, when people fail in their risks depend on level of risk its harmful can has effect on lives people. It makes people have become depressed or even some times heart attack. If people do risk without any plan they always fail. For example, someone who allocate all of his/her money in gambling surely loss of them. Not only does loss all money but also loss every thing who has in life such as wife, house, car and etc. hence, although take risks has numerous advantages always should be careful to do it sensible.

In conclusion, people of a society always like to take risks because its benefits are a lot of but they should notice this point that it might harmful effects if fail.