It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a say ‘without risk you cannot promote neither in your private life nor in professional life’. According to some if a person wants to extend his/her life extremely change should do risk. In my opinion, this challenge has more advantage than for people who want to change their lives.

On the one hand, there are lots of reasons that people don’t do risk in their lives. Although they know this way can improve their quality of lives don’t have any tendency to do that. Because most of them fear about the routes and obstacles ahead. For instance, for a person who doesn’t much money and any financial support never choose a work such as vehicles deal because it needs a huge investment and you have at least ten years an experience in it. Hence, there are not lots of people who get risks and become a successful person in their personal lives. Getting risk is a double-edged sword if you failure in your risk loss everything that you have but if you win you can have anything.

On the other hand, at work and in your career always you want to get risk in any aspects of your work. This makes you get promote and improve your skills. For example, when the employer suggest an awesome work opportunity that you don’t have any information and experience about and you have doubt accept or not. In such situations if you are a timid person never accept because you always stay behind your fear and don’t get progress in your professional life. Some else who accepted have this chance to show themselves to their boss and employer if so they might promote in their job which is grateful for them. Thus, gets risk is so important and have long stand effect on your professional life.

In conclusion, some people does not like to get risk anymore and they want to continue their boring daily lives. Not only do getting risk is necessary in both private and professional life because enhance your quality and reveal your abilities but also, you have become an knowledgeable person who has lots of experience and can consult to other people who want to choose this way.