Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

undoubtedly sharing different information related to scientific, business and the academic word among people is very useful, to some according believe that this is a wrong method and people should know everything. In my opinion, it is the right of ordinary people to know and read various scientific, business and academic information but not everything.

in all society governments prepare a very good situation for people who live there to access newest news and invention and access them. Not only can they improve the quality of their life by knowing them but also, they can teach their children how to use and work with. In addition, by sharing information about various subjects can help scientists to aware of their mistake by gain feedbacks from other people and repair it.

on the other hand, there are some restrictions which scientists cannot share every information because if they share such details other countries use it against themselves. For example, they cannot reveal military details and facilities because of their anomy. If the anomy gain information related to their equipment’s can defeat them easily. Although different countries work hard to create and invention drugs for various illnesses the governments don't allow them to share this news.

In my opinion, it is true that there is some information which cannot share freely because of their valuable. But in other subjects and issues people should aware about events and news that happened.

In conclusion, people should know different news, information, and every detail about subjects such as scientific, business, and academic world but there are some data have to cover from ordinary people.