It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

we are living in a world of more than 7 billions people. we are divided into 5 continents and 193 nations. No governments can help all people in the world because that mission beyond their ability. so i totally agree that each government should focus on people in its own country. How ever government should also help people of other country if possible.

Indeed, there are still so many people living with poverty, difficulty in every country. A government even doesn't have enough ability to help all people in its country because it has too many things to care while budget and human resouce of the government are limited. In addition, government is an association represented for civilian established for benefit of them. Therefore, it's necessary to focus on people in their own countries.

On the other hand, no government can exist independently in globalisation world now. we have had many organizations found to bring and protect benefit for people of many countries such as WTO, WHO, ASEAN, EU. goverments join hands to make values for the organizations that they take part in. it is like a government are helping people in other countries.

In conclusion, in my opinion, governments should focus on helping people in their own countries and also helping people in the world.