It is impossible to help all people in the world so governments should only focus on people in their own countries To what extent do you agree or disagree

Do the governments give support to the other people of other countries or to their own country? It is commonly argued that the government should assist to their natives as compared to the other people, and I support this view because of raising population, un-employment along with lack of education in many areas.

The primitive factor to support my view is dramatically increased population. Owing to the fact that, if the number of people is surged then there is need of more space, food, shelter as they are the builders of the nation and the entire nation progress is based on their people. Therefore, it is the onus on government to support them financially and provide all the facilities, so there should be a good lifestyle for them. To cite an example, a survey conducted by Indian Development Society in India, in 2012, revealed that 75% people were living below poverty line and earns a little even to buy food for them in Uttar Pradesh.

Furthermore, the other crucial factor is lack of workplaces to give job to youngsters. This is because, the major companies are investing their money in the developed countries instead of their own countries which are under development, in this way the new generation is facing more competition to get a job, or some faced different situations related to the corruption; resultantly, the future of country is gradually goes in darkness due to less work industries and factories, for the enhanced future of the country, government required to begin new projects and job opportunities mostly in the rural areas.

Apart from this, education is the fundamental need of everyone. Since there are lack of schools and universities, people are not able to get the education. Even schools and libraries are far more from their villages as well as no transportation systems to reach at those places. Additonally, fees of education is high. Government can spend some funds on the free education, so that every person become educated and become able to earn their own bread and butter. Not only this is assisted them in a right direction towards success, but also the crime rates will be fell down. For instance, had my aunt’s maid, never thought to give education to his son, she could not have made a better career for his ward.

In conclusion, owing to the high population, devoid of job opportunities and definitely the requirement of education is crucial for the entire country growth, I am convinced that given argument is logically sound.