It is impossible to help all people in the world so governments should only focus on people in their own countries To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this day and age, there are an increase of people who are calling for help, but it is definitely hard for any specific organizations to handle with all of the world population. Hence a new method has been estalished is to encourage the government to just concentrate on their residents and citizens. As far as I am concerned, I completely agree with this solution and I also believe this will lead to a prettier world.

To begin, helping more than 7 billion people is absolutely impossible for everyone. The reason to explain this is there are many who sill cannot afford for their life, so it is no evidence to persuade them to help the others. Furthermore, the populationis continue to increase over days due to new born babies or emigration, so even if you are the riches person in the world, supporting people is still limited. For instance, Bill Gates is always go on the charityto provide food and drinks for people who are living an a breadline but the number of them is unsignificantly. In addition, people must to accept and understand the truth.

Thus, governments of that country should priotirize their popuation than any other foreigners. To be more specific, any aspects such as health or school, the state should help people to reduce the weakness and word-blinders, so the economic will be increased some ways. Moreover, people in a particular country are living under the responsibilities of the principles, so it correlates to the protection and cares from higher position people. Last but not least, helping small communities will also result in larger society later. Thus, maybe in the next 10 or 20 years, the word "impossible" which is displayed in this essay, will be transfer to "possible".

To conclude, serving the domestic citizens should be the first target of governments if they want to live in a better environment, due to some enlisted reasons.